RRCA Club #299

Santa Fe Striders

Promoting Running in Santa Fe Since 1978

Summer Youth Track and Field

      Mariam Browne will be hosting Summer Track Practice thru June 25th followed by a Track Meet!

      Registration and first practice Tuesday, June 2nd, 5:00 pm at Santa Fe High Track. Practices will be 2-3 times weekly at Santa Fe High Track and The Railyard at 5:00-5:45 pm. More info to follow. Track Meet Date to be determined. I am looking for Volunteer Coaches.

      Email mariambrowne@hotmail.com if your son or daughter are interested.
 

Caroline Rotich Won the Women's Division at Boston!!!

      Caroline trains here in Santa Fe under the coaching of Ryan Bolton. She was at one of our track workouts a few years ago, at several of our Strider meetings and you sometimes see her on the Rail Trail.

      To see Caroline Rotich's finish, click here (and notice the big smile!!!)
 

Newsletter Archive

      Newsletter Archive now Online. If you have one we're missing, please let us know
 

 

Upcoming Events:

Zozobra 5K/10K
Friday, Sep. 4, 2015

Hearts for Honduras 5K & 10K
Monday, Sep. 7, 2015

Waldorf 5K/10K Run; 3K Run/Walk
Sunday, Sep. 13, 2015

Santa Fe Thunder 5K and Half
Sunday, Sep. 20, 2015

Eldorado Fun Run 5K Run, 3.5K, Walk Kids 1K
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015


Recent Events:

SFCC 10K/5K/2K
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Free Indian Market 5K Run/Walk Kids 2K
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Color Dash 5K - Santa Fe Downs
Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Strider Summer Picnic
Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Santa Clara Pueblo 5K/10K
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015


Sponsors

Santa Fe Baking Co.
Work-n-Spine Fitness
NM Sport & Fitness
Banya Spa
Running Hub