RRCA Club #299

Santa Fe Striders

Promoting Running in Santa Fe Since 1978

Photos links


 

Use the menu below to browse images from a race or event:

Upcoming Events:

Holiday Party Meeting
Monday, Sep. 26, 2022

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2022

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022


Recent Events:

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Sep. 13, 2022

9/12 SFS Membership Meeting
Monday, Sep. 12, 2022

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Sep. 6, 2022

Track Workouts
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022


Sponsors

Running Hub
Whole Body Wellness